( ̄ハ ̄*)

Go back home.



Here is where I document all my updates, as you couldnt probably guessed. I know it might be a bit weird putting this on a seperate page but idgaf.



4/4/2024 - Added the update log page, hello everybody! : )


4/5/2024 - New blog.


4/6/2024 - New blog.


4/8/2024 - New blog, + Im an idiot for forgetting to change the titles on some of the blogs, so that was fixed. │ Updated the site just a little, just changed the look up a bit. Thats not all I plan on doing, but its a little part of it for now. : )


4/13/2024 - Slightly bigger update than the last few, changed the entry image (gif now), and added a footer to display some stamps Ive collected. Happy Saturday, hope youre enjoying the weekend. : )


4/18/2024 - New blog.


4/21/2024 - I am so unfunny yet I have free will, and will do anything anyone says. Get Angel'd. │ Decided to change the background to something I liked a bit more. : )


4/22/2024 - Added an official about me!


4/23/2024 - New blog.


4/25/2024 - Added a page all about my kitties!


5/5/2024 - Finally done with the Azumanga Daioh shrine and shrine page! I am very happy with it!


5/9/2024 - The entire site (except the entries) has officially been redesigned! After procrasinating this for a while, I decided to finally get to it, even if it was just making a new button(s) at the start. The older entries will keep their old design, I guess as a way of paying tribute as well. I really hope you like it!


5/13/2024 - New blog.


5/14/2024 - Forgot to change the "soon the be new graphics" to just "Graphics"... for so long. Sorry everyone!